Offshore Slots Casino Reviews: 14 Brands, Ranked by What They’ll Put in Writing

Fourteen offshore casinos will take a US slots player right now, and they are nowhere near equal. What separates them is what each one agrees to put in writing before you hand over money. The order below comes from how many slots a casino says it has, whether it names a studio or a return figure anywhere, what its bonus really costs to clear on reels, and how fast and how cheaply your money comes back.

Slots.lv takes the top spot, and not because it’s the loudest. Four of these casinos name a gaming authority and print a license number to go with it. Only Slots.lv then shows you the full per-game contribution chart before you deposit a dollar, and that chart is the document deciding whether a bonus is worth taking. Super Slots is the other end of the same measure. Its own pages don’t state a minimum age, don’t name a licensing authority, don’t list a single US state it turns away, and don’t show a game-weighting table you can read without logging in.

If you’re in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Connecticut, Delaware or Rhode Island, a state-licensed slots app already exists where you live, and everything below is your second-best route. None of these fourteen holds a US state license.

Where a State-licensed Slots App Already Exists

Start in your own state if you can, and seven states let you. New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Michigan, West Virginia, Connecticut, Delaware and Rhode Island have each put a regulator behind real-money online slots, so a player in one of those seven can open an account with a casino that answers to a state agency down the road. The legal slots by state index sets out which casinos are live where.

We earn nothing when you play at an in-state casino, and no arrangement of any kind sits behind naming them. Naming them is simply the job.

Bovada’s own restricted-jurisdictions list

Bovada’s own restricted-jurisdictions list turns away players in Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, West Virginia and Washington DC. All seven regulated states are on it. The biggest offshore name in American slots and the map of states that license slots have become near mirror images of each other, and nobody sat down and planned that.

Blocklists move because state gaming agencies write letters. Cease-and-desist notices are what turn a five-state exclusion into a twenty-jurisdiction one, and Bovada’s grew exactly that way over two years. Nothing in that process asks your permission, so an account you opened before your state licensed its own casinos can stop working on a Tuesday with a balance still sitting in it.

Outside those seven, real money slots online means offshore. Treat seven as today’s count rather than a settled one.

# 1 Rated #1
Bovada Casino4.4/5 Editor’s Pick
Welcome Bonus 100% up to $3,000?
Rollover 25x (deposit + bonus)
Rating 4.4/5
# 2
Slots.lv4.3/5
Welcome Bonus 100% up to $2,000?
Rollover 35x (deposit + bonus)
Rating 4.3/5
# 3
Cafe Casino4.3/5
Welcome Bonus 200% up to $1,500?
Rollover 40x (bonus)
Rating 4.3/5
# 4
Ignition Casino4.2/5
Welcome Bonus 200% up to $2,000?
Rollover 25x (deposit + bonus)
Rating 4.2/5
# 5
BetOnline4.2/5
Welcome Bonus 100% up to $3,000?
Rollover 45x (deposit + bonus)
Rating 4.2/5
# 6
MyBookie4.1/5
Welcome Bonus 150% up to $750?
Rollover 40x (bonus)
Rating 4.1/5
# 7
BetUS4.2/5
Welcome Bonus 200% up to $4,000?
Rollover 35x (bonus)
Rating 4.2/5
# 8
Las Vegas USA4/5
Welcome Bonus 400% up to $500?
Rollover 50x (deposit + bonus)
Rating 4/5
# 9
CasinoMax4.2/5
Welcome Bonus 325% up to $9,750?
Rollover 40x (deposit + bonus)
Rating 4.2/5
# 10
Sun Palace Casino4/5
Welcome Bonus 400% up to $6,000?
Rollover 50x (deposit + bonus)
Rating 4/5

The Ranking, Casino by Casino

Disclosure moved this order, not the size of the welcome offer. Every casino here will happily print a big percentage on a banner, and only a few of them will print the rules that decide whether you ever see it.

Offshore

Slots.lv

4.3 / 5
Welcome Bonus
100% up to $2,000
Offshore

Bovada Casino

4.4 / 5
Welcome Bonus
100% up to $3,000
Offshore

Ignition Casino

4.2 / 5
Welcome Bonus
200% up to $2,000
Offshore

Cafe Casino

4.3 / 5
Welcome Bonus
200% up to $1,500
  • #1
    Slots.lv

    Best for: Reading the terms first

    What checks out

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: 100+ real-money slots including Hot Drop Jackpots
    • What slots count toward rollover: 100%
    • Crypto payout after approval: BTC up to 24h, LTC/BCH/ETH/BSV about an hour
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • Hot Drop Jackpots count nothing and can’t be played with bonus funds
    • Crypto withdrawals processed once every 3 days
    • States it blocks: NJ, NY, MD, DE, NV
    200% up to $3,000 · 35x rollover, deposit plus bonus Slots.lv 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #2
    Bovada

    Best for: The cheapest clear

    What checks out

    • What slots count toward rollover: 100%
    • Crypto payout after approval: Approval about 24h, BTC confirmed in roughly 15 min, received inside 24h
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: No count, only “hundreds of online slots”
    • Many table and live-dealer games count nothing
    • States it blocks: 19 states plus DC
    100% up to $3,000 · 25x rollover, deposit plus bonus Bovada 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #3
    Ignition

    Best for: Base-game slots

    What checks out

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: 300+
    • What slots count toward rollover: 100% for slots and bingo
    • Crypto payout after approval: LTC/BCH/ETH/BSV about an hour, BTC up to 24h
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • Jackpot and progressive titles count nothing
    • States it blocks: DE, MD, NV, NJ, NY
    30x rollover · On deposit plus bonus Ignition 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #4
    Cafe Casino

    Best for: A hard week of grinding

    What checks out

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: 250+
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • What slots count toward rollover: A chart exists, the percentages aren’t shown
    • Crypto payout after approval: Nothing before 72h, then BTC about 24h, altcoins about an hour
    • States it blocks: None named
    300% up to $2,000 · 40x rollover, deposit plus bonus Cafe Casino 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #5
    Wild Casino

    Best for: Browsing a big room

    What checks out

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: 1,732, per its own lobby header read Jul 13, 2026
    • Crypto payout after approval: Up to 24h
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • What slots count toward rollover: Not shown
    • No bonus multiplier on any page you can read logged out
    • States it blocks: None named
    250 spins · 1x on every deposit Wild Casino 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #6
    Super Slots

    Best for: Nothing we’d stand behind

    What checks out

    • Crypto payout after approval: Up to 24h
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: No count readable outside a logged-in session
    • What slots count toward rollover: Not shown
    • Welcome multiplier not readable logged out, 1x on every deposit
    • States it blocks: None named
    Up to $6,000 + 300 spins · Rollover: No figure published 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #7
    Xbet

    Best for: The biggest match among the books

    What checks out

    • Crypto payout after approval: 24-48h review, then 24-48h delivery
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: Not stated
    • What slots count toward rollover: Not shown
    • States it blocks: None named
    300% up to $1,000 · 40x rollover on the 300% casino code Xbet 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #8
    BetUS

    Best for: A bundled book-and-casino welcome

    What checks out

    • Crypto payout after approval: Within 24h of paid status
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: Not stated
    • What slots count toward rollover: Not shown
    • States it blocks: None named
    25% casino up to $625 · 30x rollover, applied twice over BetUS 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #9
    MyBookie

    Best for: A 21-and-up house

    What checks out

    • Crypto payout after approval: 12-24h review, then 12-24h delivery
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: Not stated
    • What slots count toward rollover: Not shown
    • States it blocks: None named
    $25 casino chip · 1x rollover on the chip MyBookie 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #10
    SportsBetting.ag

    Best for: Nothing on the casino side

    What checks out

    • Crypto payout after approval: Within 24h
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: Not stated
    • What slots count toward rollover: Not shown
    • No casino match offered
    • States it blocks: None named
    100 spins · 1x on every deposit 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #11
    Everygame

    Best for: Two lobbies, one login

    What checks out

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: More than 200 games
    • Crypto payout after approval: Processing starts inside 48h
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • What slots count toward rollover: Not shown
    • Casino rollover not shown
    • One payout per 7 days
    • States it blocks: None on play, WA and MD blocked for banking
    125% Casino Red · Rollover: No figure published Everygame 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #12
    BookMaker.eu

    Best for: Knowing where you stand

    What checks out

    • Crypto payout after approval: 2-3 hours typically, up to 48h at worst
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: Two slot machines listed, a 9 Line and a Single Line
    • What slots count toward rollover: Not shown
    • States it blocks: KY, NJ, OH, TN
    100% up to $500 on slots · 30x rollover on some casino promos BookMaker.eu 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #13
    Ozoon

    Best for: Canadian players

    What checks out

    • Crypto payout after approval: About 24h review, BTC to 24h, altcoins to an hour
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: Not stated
    • What slots count toward rollover: Not shown
    • States it blocks: None, and no US block either
    150% up to $7,000 · 25x on free-spin winnings Ozoon 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #14
    BetOnline

    Best for: Free spins with no match

    What checks out

    • Welcome offer rollover: None on the current welcome offer
    • Crypto payout after approval: Within 24h
    • Verified: Aug 3, 2026

    What to watch

    • Slots in the lobby, as the casino states it: Not stated
    • What slots count toward rollover: Not shown
    • States it blocks: None named
    100 spins · 1x on every deposit BetOnline 21+ · Play responsibly

We’re paid a commission when you sign up through one of the offshore links above, and nothing at all when you play at a state-licensed casino. No US regulator stands behind any casino in that table, so a casino that decides not to pay you leaves you without a state agency to complain to, while a state-licensed casino hands you a regulator with a mailbox and a legal address. That’s the trade, stated once. Where the fourteen land comes from the weights further down, and position isn’t for sale.

The largest figure anywhere on this page belongs to Wild Casino, whose own lobby counts 1,732 titles, and it finishes fifth. Super Slots advertises $6,000 and tells you less about how to earn it than any brand on the list.

These fourteen are also fewer companies than they look. Slots.lv and Cafe Casino run under the identical Curaçao license, OGL/2024/670/0711, stated in the footer of each. Bovada and Ignition sit on the same network, and Ozoon sells Hot Drop Jackpots, the proprietary product the other four run. On the other side, Wild Casino and Super Slots carry word-for-word identical legality wording and word-for-word identical terms, and SportsBetting.ag and BetOnline share the same clause architecture. A shortlist of four brands can easily be two operators with one compliance department.

Super Slots and SportsBetting.ag are ranked and not recommended. We won’t send a reader to a casino that won’t show its terms first, and a warning belongs in the same list as the recommendation rather than on a blacklist page nobody clicks.

How We Score a Slots Casino

Disclosure outranks bonus size here, and the reason is blunt. A bonus whose terms you can’t read isn’t an offer at all. It’s a promise, and promises are worth whatever the person making them decides later.

The heaviest weight goes to what a casino will tell you about the games it runs, and the lightest to whether it answers the phone.

Scoring weights

  • Slot library and studio disclosure, 25%
  • Bonus terms including game weighting and exclusions, 20%
  • Payout speed, fees, minimums and caps, 20%
  • Whether it tells you which states it turns away, 15%
  • Account terms covering dormancy, max-win caps, max bet while a bonus is live, and identity checks, 10%
  • Support and mobile, 10%

Deductions come off the top of that, and every one is attached to a brand that earned it. A terms document that contradicts a live help page costs Bovada. A cross-reference to a restricted-state clause that doesn’t exist anywhere in the document costs Wild Casino and SportsBetting.ag. A bonus percentage that the casino’s own pages contradict costs Ignition. A game-weighting table you can’t read without an account costs Super Slots.

A casino that names no licensing authority on its own pages can’t finish first here, whatever else it does well, and that’s what keeps Bovada in second. Refuse to show a logged-out reader what your games count for and the top three goes out of reach, which is what keeps Cafe Casino in fourth. Both ceilings cost real brands real positions, and both are meant to.

A 9 or better means the casino names its regulator, prints the license, tells you the states it won’t take and shows the full weighting chart, all before you deposit. A 7 or 8 means most of that. Below a 7 means you’re being asked to take the casino’s word for the rest, and enough of them do that we needed a floor. Rows get re-walked on a rolling basis rather than once a year, which is what the dates in that last column are for.

Anything a casino won’t print is scored as absent rather than filled in from somewhere else. Review sites confidently attribute a Panama license to Super Slots and Wild Casino and a Costa Rica license to Bovada, and none of those appears where the brand itself speaks. We score what the casino writes down, not what the internet says about it.

Payout timings are what each casino states, since nobody on staff ran a test withdrawal to time one. There’s no player-sentiment or complaint-volume score either, because no source for that survives a second look. If you want the working behind all of it, how we rate online casinos has it.

Slots.lv, Bovada and Ignition, Reviewed

Slots.lv

Verdict. For the player who wants the terms in writing before depositing. Nobody else here comes close on that measure.

Slots.lv names the Curaçao Gaming Authority and prints its license, OGL/2024/670/0711, in its own terms footer. Most of the fourteen won’t name an authority at all. Then it does the thing almost nobody does and shows you the whole contribution chart.

Bonus contribution, Slots.lv

Slots and specialty games 100%. Table games 20%. Video poker and blackjack 10%. Roulette and baccarat 5%. Double-deck blackjack 2%. Craps, classic single-deck blackjack, every live-dealer game and every Hot Drop Jackpot 0%.

It isn’t a saint. Slots.lv names no independent testing lab anywhere, offering only its own random-number wording, and it names no software provider in text you can read. Free-spin winnings cap at $50 no matter what the reels do, and its terms let it cancel a withdrawal outright where the deposit was never played through. The welcome offer runs 200% up to $3,000 on crypto with 30 spins on Golden Buffalo, or 100% up to $2,000 on a card with 20 spins, $20 minimum either way. An 18+ mark shows on the site, with no age clause anywhere in its written terms to back it.

Skip it if knowing who built the game matters to you, because Slots.lv won’t tell you.

Bovada

Verdict. The biggest name in the room, with the thinnest game disclosure attached to it.

Bovada has never stated how many slots it has. Its own slots guide says “hundreds of online slots” and leaves it there. It names two brands, Rival and Real Series, and does let you filter the lobby by both, which is more than Wild Casino manages. No return figure and no house-edge figure appears in that guide for any game.

Bovada’s 25x on deposit plus bonus is the lowest clearing multiplier on this page by a clear margin, and its state list is the widest and the most current, which counts for something when the alternative is silence. Governing law is Anjouan in the Union of the Comoros, and no regulator seal appears on any of its primary pages. The casino welcome is stated as 100% up to $3,000, with a crypto version at 125% up to $3,750, and any no-deposit bonus under $100 caps your winnings at $125 whatever you hit with it.

Skip it if you want to know what you’re actually spinning.

Ignition

Verdict. Fine for base-game slots, wrong if you came for jackpots.

Ignition’s contribution table decides this one. Slots and bingo clear at 100%, live casino and table games at 10%, arcade at 5%, and mini games, video poker, crash, craps, jackpot games and progressive games at nothing whatsoever. Playing a bonus on any excluded title is itself listed as bonus abuse, so the zero isn’t a rounding problem, it’s a rule with teeth. Add 30x on deposit plus bonus and a cap of 20% of your deposit on any single bet while a bonus is live, and the offer quietly herds you onto exactly the games a jackpot chaser doesn’t want.

The welcome percentage is a mess, and it’s Ignition’s mess. On August 3, 2026, its promotions page advertised a 300% match up to $3,000, its welcome-bonus page described 200% up to $2,000 or $3,000 with Bitcoin, and its own bonus-terms table governed 100% up to $500 on each of your first three deposits. Three figures, one casino, one day, and we’re not going to pick one for you. The operating entity is Bamboo Media, registered No. 11548 in Anjouan, with Arachis Media under the Anjouan Gaming Board.

Skip it if progressives are why you play slots.

Figures circulating elsewhere for these three, a 600-plus slot count from named studios at Bovada, a Costa Rica license for Bovada, a flat 25x for Ignition, appear nowhere on the operators’ own pages. They’re named once so you recognize them in the wild, and none of them fed a word above.

Cafe Casino, Wild Casino and Super Slots, Reviewed

Cafe Casino

Verdict. For a player who’ll grind a bonus hard for a week and then walk away.

Cafe Casino asks more work of you than any bonus on this page. Take the 300% crypto offer worth up to $2,000 with 150 free spins, or 200% on a card up to $1,500 with 75 spins, both at a $20 minimum, and 40x on deposit plus bonus is what stands between you and a withdrawal. A $100 crypto deposit becomes $400 in play and $16,000 of required wagering. No single bet may risk more than 20% of what you deposited while the bonus is live, so you can’t shorten the road by betting bigger.

Credit where it’s due, Cafe Casino prints its 5.90% card processing fee openly, which most casinos here bury in a cashier you only see once you’re inside. Then it takes some of that back. Nothing gets processed until 72 hours after you ask, requests are worked first-come first-served, a handling fee applies under $20, and Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash requests over $2,500 are paid in installments every three days. Licensing is doubled up, with Arbol Media B.V. under Curaçao OGL/2024/670/0711 and Arachis Media No. 11547 under the Anjouan Gaming Board.

Walk away if you play casually across a month, because this bonus punishes that specifically.

Wild Casino

Verdict. The biggest lobby on the page bolted to the thinnest paperwork on the page.

Nothing on any Wild Casino page names a licensing authority, a jurisdiction or a license. Its legality article offers one line, that as an international company it is “legally licensed and fully regulated”, and then names nobody at all. Its terms, last updated April 29, 2026, forbid use from a restricted state or country “as set forth in paragraph 15”, and paragraph 15 of that document is headed Due Diligence and lists nothing. The cross-reference points into empty air. No age clause appears there either, though an 18+ mark shows on its games pages.

The live offer is 250 free spins spread as 25 a day over ten days, on a $10 minimum first deposit, with each day’s batch expiring 24 hours after it’s issued and total winnings from the whole run capped at $100. No match percentage appears on any live page, so the 250% and 300% figures still floating around describe something that isn’t currently on sale. Card deposit fees are variable and only revealed in the cashier at the moment you deposit. Leave an account untouched for twelve months and the balance is zeroed. The 12-tier VIP ladder climbing from Bronze at zero wagered to Black at $100 million is the most elaborate thing on the site, which tells you where the effort went.

Walk away if you ever leave money in an account between sessions.

Super Slots

Verdict. Reviewed, and not recommended until it prints something.

Super Slots’ legality page calls the operation “legally licensed and fully regulated” and then names no regulator, no jurisdiction and no license. Both of those things sit in the same paragraph. The sentence is word-for-word the one Wild Casino runs, which is its own small piece of evidence about who’s really operating both.

Everything else has the same shape. A $6,000 welcome with no match percentage, no rollover multiplier and no contribution chart you can read without an account, alongside a separate 300-free-spins first-deposit offer whose winnings cap at $100 and expire in a day. No minimum age appears across its terms, its rules, its account-opening article or its FAQ. Those terms reference a paragraph 15 for restricted states, and the document ends at paragraph 14. Slot jackpot winnings are capped at $1,000,000 per 24 hours, and table-game winnings at $250,000 per 24 hours and $1,000,000 per seven days, which are the only firm figures the site gives you about your own money. Twelve months of inactivity zeroes the balance, and getting it back means contacting support.

Third parties assert a Panama Gaming Commission license for Super Slots and Wild Casino, and Nucleus Gaming as Wild Casino’s slots provider. Neither claim appears anywhere the operators themselves speak.

Sportsbooks with a Slots Tab, Reviewed

A casino tab bolted onto a sportsbook is a different product from a casino built around slots, and on a slots site that difference matters more than the match percentage. These eight are sportsbooks first. The reels are a side room, and it usually shows.

Offshore

Xbet

3.9 / 5
Welcome Bonus
300% up to $1,000
Offshore

BetUS

4.2 / 5
Welcome Bonus
200% up to $4,000
Offshore

MyBookie

4.1 / 5
Welcome Bonus
150% up to $750
Offshore

Everygame

4 / 5
Welcome Bonus
125% up to $5,555
  • #7
    Xbet

    Age 18, with a prohibited-jurisdictions page listing roughly 112 countries and not one US state. Costa Rica governs its terms, and no regulator or license is named anywhere on the site. Its casino side is the sharpest offer in this tier at 300% up to $1,000 under code XB300, priced at 40x, and every deposit carries a 1x rollover before you can take anything out with or without a bonus. Crypto takes 24 to 48 hours to approve and another 24 to 48 to arrive, and you get one withdrawal per method per week against a $10,000 weekly ceiling across sports and casino together. Best match here if you can clear it.

    See Xbet 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #8
    BetUS

    Age 18, and its welcome is a bundle rather than a casino offer. The 125% sign-up package up to $3,125 splits into 100% for sports up to $2,500 and 25% for the casino up to $625, on a $100 minimum, claimed within 48 hours of the deposit. The casino quarter carries a 30x playthrough applied twice over and caps your cashout at $2,500, craps, roulette, Pai Gow and baccarat can’t be played with bonus chips, live-dealer play never counts toward casino rollover, and any unused casino bonus disappears the moment you request a payout. Its licensing contradicts itself, with one page describing transactions processed under Costa Rican government approval and its terms naming the courts of the Netherlands Antilles, a jurisdiction that stopped existing in 2010. Fine for a bettor who dabbles on reels, thin for anyone else.

    See BetUS 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #9
    MyBookie

    Age 21 across the whole site, stricter than every other brand here and the only one that bothers. No US state list on its rules or terms, only a prohibited-countries roster, and no license number appears on its homepage, banking pages, rules or terms either. Governing law is Netherlands Antillean with arbitration under Curaçao rules. The casino side of the welcome is a $25 chip at 1x that you activate yourself in the bonus cabinet, winnings from any non-deposit casino bonus stop at $100, and casino players are held to $2,000 of withdrawals per seven days inside an overall $10,000 weekly cap. Bitcoin runs about a day end to end at 12 to 24 hours of review plus 12 to 24 of delivery, and there’s no paper-check option at all. Strictest door, tightest cashier.

    See MyBookie 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #10
    SportsBetting.ag

    Age 18, and licensed in Panama by its own account without ever naming the authority. Its terms forbid use from a restricted state “as set forth in paragraph 16”, and paragraph 16 is headed Due Diligence and contains no list of anything. On the casino side it offers 100 free spins issued 10 a day for ten days with spin winnings capped at $100, and no match, no multiplier and no weighting chart anywhere. Same dangling clause as its siblings, and less to show for it than any of them.

    21+ · Play responsibly
  • #11
    Everygame

    Age 18, and it names no licensing authority on its own pages. The only US restrictions it states are at the bank, with no wires to Washington or Maryland and no checks delivered to Washington State, which limits your payout rather than your play. It splits into two casinos on one login, Casino Red at a 125% sign-up bonus for the slots and Casino Classic at 100% for the tables, over 200 games between them. Ask for a withdrawal inside 90 days of signing up and the welcome bonuses are voided, and every check and every wire costs $50. Online since 1996 by its own account, which is context and not a safety claim.

    See Everygame 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #12
    BookMaker.eu

    Age 18, San Jose, and the only brand in this tier that tells you where it won’t take you. Kentucky, New Jersey, Ohio and Tennessee, stated in its own restricted-regions article updated May 21, 2026 and repeated in Terms section 12.5. It describes itself as fully licensed by the Government of Costa Rica, a country that registers gaming firms as data-processing businesses rather than licensing them the way Malta or a US state does. Its casino welcome is 100% up to $500 on slots or 100% up to $250 on blackjack and video poker, claimed by emailing or messaging customer service rather than dropping a code in a cashier, and casino bonuses convert winnings-only, meaning you keep what exceeds the bonus and not the bonus itself. The catch for a slots player is the room, which lists exactly two slot machines, a 9 Line and a Single Line. Straightest answers, smallest reels.

    See BookMaker.eu 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #13
    Ozoon

    Ozoon carries a Tobique Gaming Commission license, 0000067, from the Tobique First Nation in New Brunswick, with Rocketship Ventures S.R.L. operating it. Its promotions page runs Hot Drop Jackpots, the same proprietary product Bovada, Ignition and Slots.lv sell, which is why the lobby looks familiar the second you land on it. The casino welcome reaches $3,500 with 400 free spins, or 150% up to $7,000 on crypto with the same spins, and free-spin winnings carry their own 25x casino playthrough. It carries no US exclusion clause and no US geo-block, so it will let you in, while Quebec, Nova Scotia and Manitoba are the provinces it turns away. Not recommended for a US slots player anyway, because a product built for Canadian regulation, with terms that never contemplate you and a regulator across a border, gives you nothing to stand on when something goes wrong.

    See Ozoon 21+ · Play responsibly
  • #14
    BetOnline

    Age 18, Panamanian law, no US state list on any primary page. It states no casino match percentage anywhere on its own site, so every percentage quoted for its casino elsewhere is unsupported. What new players actually get is 100 free spins at 10 a day for ten days with a $100 cap on spin winnings, arriving alongside a sports free bet worth 50% of a first deposit up to $250, on a $50 minimum, with no rollover on that offer. Crypto pays inside 24 hours and requests aren’t rationed. Twelve months of inactivity zeroes the balance, in wording identical to Wild Casino’s and Super Slots’. Solid sportsbook, barely a slots casino.

    See BetOnline 21+ · Play responsibly

Which Casinos Take Players From Your State

Most of these casinos won’t tell you where they operate, and that silence is a scoring problem rather than a shrug. A ranked list is worthless if the winner won’t open an account for you, and four of the fourteen brands here will actually name the states they turn away.

Bovada is the interesting case, because two of its own documents say different things. Its Terms of Service PDF, updated January 3, 2024, names five excluded states, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Nevada and New York. Its live help-center restricted list names twenty jurisdictions. The help-center version is newer and it’s the one actually enforced at the door, so treat it as governing and the terms document as stale. Bovada hasn’t reconciled them, and until it does, both are its own words.

  1. Bovada

    US states it names AZ, CO, CT, DE, KS, LA, MD, MA, MI, NV, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, TN, VT, WV, DC
    Where it says so Live help-center restricted list, read Aug 3, 2026
  2. Bovada, conflicting

    US states it names DE, MD, NJ, NV, NY
    Where it says so Terms of Service PDF, updated Jan 3, 2024
  3. Ignition

    US states it names DE, MD, NV, NJ, NY
    Where it says so Terms of Use section 2.3
  4. Slots.lv

    US states it names NJ, NY, MD, DE, NV, plus Quebec and Nova Scotia
    Where it says so General FAQ on accepted players
  5. BookMaker.eu

    US states it names KY, NJ, OH, TN
    Where it says so Restricted-regions article updated May 21, 2026, and Terms 12.5
  6. Everygame

    US states it names WA and MD for bank wires, WA for checks
    Where it says so Banking pages, a payout limit rather than a play limit
  7. Ozoon

    US states it names None, and no US geo-block either
    Where it says so Terms name only Quebec, Nova Scotia and Manitoba
  8. Cafe Casino, Wild Casino, Super Slots, BetUS, MyBookie, Xbet, SportsBetting.ag, BetOnline

    US states it names None anywhere
    Where it says so No excluded-state list on any of their own pages

Ignition spells out the consequence most brands leave to your imagination. Section 2.3 prohibits use from Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York, and states that any account accessed from a restricted state will have its access privileges revoked and its balance may be considered null and void. Not frozen. Void. Every “does a VPN work” question anyone asks is really a question about that clause.

Slots.lv names New Jersey, New York, Maryland, Delaware and Nevada, plus Quebec and Nova Scotia. Kentucky turns up on plenty of third-party lists of Slots.lv exclusions and appears nowhere on the casino’s own page, so we leave it off.

Eight of the fourteen name nothing at all, and two of them manage worse than silence. Wild Casino and Super Slots both point you to a paragraph 15 for the restricted-state list, and in both documents paragraph 15 is either a due-diligence clause about money laundering or missing entirely. SportsBetting.ag points to a paragraph 16 that turns out to be the same due-diligence text. A cross-reference to a list nobody ever wrote is a different failure from having no list, and it’s a worse one, because it reads like compliance without being any.

These rosters move, which is the argument for caring about the date on a row more than the row itself. Bovada’s grew from five jurisdictions to twenty in two years. If you’re deciding today on a list somebody wrote in 2024, you’re deciding on fiction.

What a Slots Bonus Actually Costs to Clear

The multiplier and the exclusions decide what a bonus costs you. The match percentage, the only figure the banner shows, decides almost nothing, and once you’ve worked one of these out in dollars you’ll never look at a banner the same way.

Start with Slots.lv at 35x on deposit plus bonus. Put in $100 on crypto, take the 200% match, and you’re holding $300 and owing $10,500 of slot wagering before a withdrawal is possible. Ignition asks 30x on the same basis, so taking the figure its own bonus-terms table governs, a $100 deposit matched at 100% means $200 in play and $6,000 through the reels, with a hard cap of 20% of your deposit on any single bet. Exceed that cap and the bonus can be voided outright, which turns a $20 spin on a $100 deposit from a bad idea into an expensive one.

Cafe Casino at 40x is where the arithmetic gets uncomfortable, and Bovada is the gentlest of the four at 25x, where $100 matched at 100% means $5,000 of action with slots at full weight and many table and live-dealer games contributing nothing. Between those two sits the whole spread of this category, and the gap between $5,000 and $16,000 of required play is not a detail.

At Slots.lv, Hot Drop Jackpots count zero toward the requirement and can’t be played with bonus funds at all. At Ignition, jackpot and progressive titles count zero and are equally off-limits. Both casinos advertise those games hard and then structure the bonus so that taking it pushes you off them entirely. If progressive jackpot slots are what pulled you in, the welcome offer is working against you from the first spin.

Wild Casino states no wagering multiplier anywhere a logged-out player can find one, and the 35x and 45x figures circulating for it aren’t on its pages. Super Slots states neither a multiplier nor a contribution chart outside an account. You cannot cost a bonus you cannot read, and refusing to guess is the whole point.

Rollover requirement

A rollover requirement is a total amount you must wager, not a probability and not a coin flip you either win or lose. It isn’t a bet you make once. It’s a volume of action the house needs out of you, and your bankroll drains against the house edge the whole way through.

We stop short of putting an expected cost on that, because the calculation needs a return figure and not one casino here states one. If the mechanics of clearing a requirement are new to you, online slots bonuses walks through them properly.

Getting Paid, and what it Costs You

Crypto is the only rail where these casinos genuinely compete, and the gaps between them are real money rather than marketing. Everything else, the wires and the couriered checks, is uniformly slow and expensive across all fourteen.

The thing nobody splits out, and the thing that explains most complaints about slow payouts, is that getting paid happens in two stages. Your request is reviewed and approved first. Only then does the coin move. A casino quoting “up to 24 hours” is usually quoting the second stage, so three days end to end is entirely consistent with the promise it made you.

Bovada is the fastest of the group on both. Approval typically lands inside 24 hours, then Bitcoin is usually confirmed in about 15 minutes and in your wallet within the day, with no Bovada fee on crypto and a $9,500 ceiling per 15 minutes against a $90,000 weekly cap. Ignition reviews in 24 to 48 hours, then Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum and Bitcoin SV land in roughly an hour while Bitcoin takes up to 24, and anything above the per-transaction ceiling is paid out in installments every three days.

Slots.lv carries the buried rule that beats every speed claim on this page. It processes crypto withdrawals once every three days. Not per request, per schedule. Whatever the per-coin timing says, that cadence governs how quickly a run of wins reaches you, and Slots.lv is the only casino here that tells you so in advance, alongside a per-request ceiling around $2,500 that moves with your tier.

Cafe Casino processes nothing before 72 hours and works first-come first-served, with weekly caps resetting on Fridays, $100,000 a week on Bitcoin, $200,000 on Litecoin, and most altcoins limited to $2,500 every three days. Wild Casino and Super Slots both quote crypto inside 24 hours and then get expensive the moment you want dollars. Wild Casino’s bank wire needs $2,500 before it will move and a couriered check falls in the same range, while Super Slots charges $45 or 3% on a wire, plus whatever an intermediary bank adds, and takes up to 15 business days over it. Every deposit and withdrawal minimum Super Slots has is personalized inside a logged-in cashier and stated nowhere else, so you learn your own limits after you’ve funded the account.

BookMaker.eu is the extreme on fees and the extreme on frequency at once. Crypto costs nothing and runs seven times a week, one per day, from $50 up to $25,000 Monday to Friday and $3,000 on weekends against a $100,000 monthly ceiling. Ask for dollars instead and a paper check costs $55, a bank wire costs $600, and non-crypto payouts are rationed to one a week. Everygame limits you to a single payment per week across every method and charges $50 on each check and each wire. MyBookie has no check option at all, and Ozoon drip-feeds anything over $9,500 in $9,500 pieces at one crypto payout every three days.

Withdrawal floors are the cleanest comparison anyone can make, and Bovada shows how far they swing inside one cashier. Bitcoin needs $75 before it will send, while Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin go from $10, and the weekly ceiling runs from $2,500 on Bitcoin Cash to $180,000 on Litecoin. Same casino, same account, and the coin you pick reshapes the whole thing.

The fiat exit is where it stops being funny. Bovada’s check by courier takes 10 to 15 business days at one per seven days, runs from $250 to $3,000, and carries a fee its own pages don’t state. Before any of that, a card deposit locks you out of a withdrawal for three calendar days at Wild Casino, Super Slots and BetOnline, and seven business days after an e-check. For a method-by-method view of what you can actually fund with, online casino deposit methods has it.

Library Size, Studios, and the RTP Nobody Prints

Not one offshore casino here states the return figure for a single slot, and that absence costs them points, because return to player is the only figure describing what a machine gives back over its life. Fourteen casinos, thousands of games, zero disclosure. It’s the largest shared blind spot in the category.

Return to player

A 96% game is not 96% of anything on your next spin. It describes what the machine pays back across millions of spins, and the gap between that and the money going in is the house edge, which is simply the distance between what a spin truly costs and what it pays. That gap is why the casino opens in the morning.

Bovada’s own progressive example makes the same point from the other side, where a 2,000-coin payout becomes a 10,000-coin payout at a five-coin max bet. Betting more changes what the hit pays. It doesn’t change how often the reels land it.

Wild Casino’s own lobby header read 1,732 titles on July 13, 2026, and it’s a live counter that will have drifted since. Cafe Casino says 250+. Ignition says 300+. Slots.lv says 100+ real-money slots including its Hot Drop Jackpots. Bovada gives no figure at all.

Read those as the weakest metric on the page, because that’s what they are. Nobody audits them, they drift daily as titles come and go, and they measure shelf space rather than quality. Third-party counts for Bovada alone run 350, 600 and 800-plus, contradicting each other and the casino simultaneously. When outside sources disagree that violently about something as simple as counting, taking the operator’s own words or nothing is the only defensible option.

Studio disclosure splits the field cleanly. Bovada’s slots guide names Rival and Real Series and lets you filter the lobby by both, and it does not name RTG despite half the internet saying so. Wild Casino names no provider anywhere on its slots lobby and offers no provider filter at all, its single named studio, Rival, appearing over on the video-poker page. Slots.lv names nobody in readable text.

That missing filter costs a slots player more than it sounds. A 1,732-title lobby you can’t sort by studio is a pile, not a library. If you like how one developer builds bonus rounds, or you’re hunting a specific title you played somewhere else, there’s no path to it except scrolling, and a game you can’t find is a game the casino may as well not have. Try the same exercise on free slots in practice mode first and you’ll see how much the sorting matters.

Nobody here names a testing lab either. Slots.lv offers its own random-number statement and no independent auditor. Ignition posts its own fairness wording and names none. No eCOGRA, iTech Labs or GLI mark appears on any page across all fourteen brands. Accredited labs test a generator’s output for statistical randomness, verify measured return against the specification the developer declared, and re-audit after software updates, so that mark means somebody outside the building checked the math and will check it again. None of these casinos evidences any of that, which doesn’t make them crooked, but it does mean the fairness claim is entirely self-issued. If the underlying mechanics interest you, how slot machines work covers reels, paylines and where the edge comes from.

The Terms That Quietly Cost You the Balance

Leave money sitting in one of these accounts and it can simply be taken. Bovada declares an account dormant after 18 months with no deposit, withdrawal or wager, emails a notice at 17 months, and zeroes the balance at 18. Everygame uses the same 18-month clock with no warning at all, though it will reinstate a voided real-money balance if you ask. Wild Casino, Super Slots and BetOnline all do it at twelve months, and BookMaker.eu does too, starting warning emails at six. Most players have no idea any of this exists, and it’s the single most avoidable way to lose money at an offshore casino. In a state-licensed market that clock is written into the regulations and a regulator has to approve any change to it, while offshore the operator sets its own deadline and can revise it whenever it likes.

Win caps are written for exactly the player a slots site attracts. Super Slots caps slot jackpot winnings at $1,000,000 per 24 hours, with table-game winnings capped at $250,000 per 24 hours and $1,000,000 per seven days. Slots.lv stops free-spin winnings at $50, Wild Casino, SportsBetting.ag and BetOnline all stop theirs at $100, MyBookie caps winnings from any non-deposit casino bonus at $100, and BetUS caps the casino quarter of its welcome at $2,500. If you’re spinning a progressive with a big prize on the sign, those ceilings are the sentence to reread.

Identity checks arrive at your first cashout rather than at signup, which is the wrong way round for you and the right way round for the casino. Wild Casino, Super Slots and BetOnline all want a government photo ID, copies of the front and back of every card you deposited with, and a utility bill or bank statement for your address, and BetOnline reserves the right to ask for anything else it likes with no timeframe attached. BookMaker.eu wants the same documents before your first payout and takes 24 hours to three business days over the review before the payout clock even starts. Everygame wants a utility bill dated inside three months and may demand source-of-funds papers. Bovada screens you against anti-money-laundering and fraud checks before releasing anything and states outright that an identity it can’t verify can nullify your winnings. Ignition names no document list on any page you can read, so you’ll discover its requirements at the moment they matter most.

At Bovada, VPN or proxy use, a second account in one household, a chargeback, or anything the casino classifies as bonus abuse can forfeit your entire balance including your own deposits. Ignition names balance parking, meaning minimal low-risk betting to preserve a balance, as a prohibited practice, so slow-rolling a bonus to protect cash is itself a violation. A chargeback at Super Slots forfeits all winnings, bonuses and balance together. Ask Everygame for a withdrawal inside 90 days of signing up and your welcome bonuses go with it.

Bovada’s terms void an unfinished casino game after 60 days, so a session you abandon mid-hand expires rather than sitting there waiting for you. It’s a clause aimed squarely at slots players, who walk away from open games more than anybody at a table does, and it’s one more reason to cash out and close down rather than leaving something running.

All of it rotates. The only version that binds you is the one on the casino’s own site the day you deposit, so read it that day.

When a Casino Stiffs You, and Who You Can Actually Call

The best-papered casino on this page will still leave you empty-handed if it decides not to pay, and its own regulator says so.

Curaçao Gaming Authority

The Curaçao Gaming Authority states that “resolving disputes between players and gaming operators is not within our mandate.”

It doesn’t handle individual complaints against operators, it has no authority to mediate or arbitrate, it isn’t a civil court, and it can’t order an operator to compensate you or issue a judgment. What it will do is take your complaint by email as intelligence, feed it into a risk-based supervisory database, and act against the operator if a pattern emerges. It also says it won’t tell you the status of any investigation. Escalating gets the regulator’s attention and not your money.

Slots.lv points to that authority under OGL/2024/670/0711. Cafe Casino names two entities, Arbol Media B.V. under the same Curaçao license and Arachis Media No. 11547 under the Anjouan Gaming Board. Ignition names Bamboo Media No. 11548 and Arachis Media, also Anjouan. Bovada gives you governing law in Anjouan and no regulator seal on any primary page. Wild Casino names nobody. Super Slots claims to be fully regulated while naming nobody, which is the version that should worry you most, because it sounds like an answer.

Bovada’s terms impose mandatory individual arbitration with a class-action waiver, so you cannot sue and you cannot join anyone else treated the same way. Xbet’s terms seat binding arbitration in Costa Rica, which prices most disputes out of existence by geography alone. BetUS points at the courts of a country that dissolved in 2010, which is not a forum anybody can file in.

You’ll notice no complaint counts, blacklist scores or player-sentiment figures anywhere on this page. That’s deliberate. No source for any of it survives scrutiny, and the operators’ own terms are the only evidence we can stand behind.

Playing on a Phone, and Reaching a Human

Every casino in this category claims to be mobile compatible and none of them measures anything, so what follows is what each brand states on its own pages.

Bovada is the one with real device pages of its own, and its answer is refreshingly direct. There’s no app and no software to download, every game runs in the phone browser, and it tells you which parts will annoy you, namely that many games need landscape orientation and that you swipe sideways to reach the paytable and game menu. MyBookie takes the opposite route and hands you an Android package straight off its own server rather than a store listing, which settles the disagreement about whether it has an app. It does, and you install it yourself. Ozoon describes its install as a web app in its own promotions list. BookMaker.eu says desktop, tablet or smartphone with no download necessary, and leaves it there.

On reaching a person, Everygame is the only brand that commits to hours on its homepage, offering email and live chat around the clock. BetUS puts a phone line, a chat window and an email address on its promotions page with the same all-hours claim. Slots.lv and Cafe Casino both route you to an email form with a category dropdown, backed by a help center and a player forum, with no hours stated on either. Wild Casino and Super Slots both offer a help center credited to a Player Services Team and name no channel and no hours whatsoever. The rest don’t answer either question on their own pages, and describing them from memory would be worse than saying nothing. Nobody gets a response-time figure, because not one of these casinos states one.

Playing Within Limits

A state self-exclusion list reaches state-licensed casinos and stops at the border of anything offshore. Sign up for one and none of the fourteen casinos above is on it. Any deposit cap, session limit or self-ban you set at these sites is one the casino holds, the casino enforces and the casino can lift, and nobody outside the building is checking that it holds.

Real-money slots means 21 and up at most US venues, with some tribal floors at 18, and the specifics vary enough that the slots age limit by state reference earns a minute of your time. These casinos set their own floors and mostly set them lower. Bovada, Ignition, Cafe Casino, BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag, Xbet, Everygame, BookMaker.eu, Ozoon and BetUS all state 18 on their own pages. MyBookie states 21. Wild Casino and Slots.lv show an 18+ mark with no written age clause behind it, and Super Slots states no age at all.

Gamble responsibly

Slots take more than they give back, every hour of every day, and no run of luck changes the machine underneath. Decide what a session is allowed to cost you before you open the lobby, and stop when you get there rather than when the money does. If the spinning has stopped being fun, or you’re chasing something back, help is free and it’s confidential. Call or text 1-800-MY-RESET, or 1-800-522-4700 if you prefer the digits.

Questions About Offshore Slots Casinos

Facts checked

Every figure on this page was verified against each casino’s own published terms, banking pages and promotions on August 3, 2026. Where two of a casino’s own documents disagree, both appear here with their dates rather than one being chosen for you.

Does a VPN get you into a casino that blocks your state?

Often yes, technically, and it’s still a bad idea. The part people miss is when it surfaces. Nobody stops you at the door, and nothing goes wrong on the way in. It comes up at verification, after you’ve won something and handed over a photo ID with your real address on it, at the exact moment the casino is deciding whether to pay you.

Can you open accounts at more than one of these casinos?

Yes, and Bovada limits you to one account per household while treating a second as grounds for forfeiture, so check that before you and a partner both sign up from the same address. The bigger catch is that spreading a bankroll across Bovada, Ignition, Slots.lv and Cafe Casino isn’t spreading anything. One operator sits behind those four, so a payment processor failing or a policy shifting reaches every balance you hold on the same afternoon. Two genuinely unrelated casinos protect you better than four related ones holding the same money.

What is the smallest deposit that still qualifies for a slots bonus?

Twenty dollars at Slots.lv and Cafe Casino, the lowest bar for a match offer here. Wild Casino’s free-spins offer starts at $10, though no match comes with it, and BetOnline’s spins need $50. The sportsbook-side casinos want more up front, at $50 for MyBookie and $100 for BetUS. Do the sums first, since a $20 deposit taking Cafe Casino’s 300% crypto match creates $80 and $3,200 of required wagering.

Can you withdraw a deposit you never played through?

Not easily, and at several of them not at all. Wild Casino, Super Slots, BetOnline, SportsBetting.ag, Xbet and BookMaker.eu each require every deposited dollar to be wagered once before any withdrawal, bonus or no bonus, and cashing out early triggers payout processing fees whatever method you use. Slots.lv can cancel a withdrawal outright where the deposit wasn’t played through. Bovada takes a different route and reserves the right to recover its deposit fees where little play happened in between. Treat a deposit at any of them as committed the moment it clears.

Do any of these casinos take PayPal or Venmo?

No. Not one names PayPal or Venmo as a method. What they offer instead is peer-to-peer, and the difference matters more than it sounds. MatchPay at Slots.lv, Bovada, Ignition and Cafe Casino pairs you with another player who wants the opposite trade, so the money moves between two people while the casino only clears the ledger. Wild Casino runs the same idea as person-to-person transfers and money orders, starting at $500. Nobody here accepts a consumer wallet directly, and no amount of searching changes that.

What happens if a slot glitches in the middle of a spin?

The casino’s server record wins the argument, not your screen. Bovada’s malfunction clause voids the wagers on the affected game outright, so a jackpot that flashed up a half-second before everything locked is treated as never having happened. What makes that harder to push back on offshore is that no operator here names an independent testing lab, so no third party holds a copy of the game logs to weigh the casino’s account against yours. Take a screenshot anyway, and go in knowing nobody is obliged to look at it.

Is it against the law for you to play at one of these casinos?

These casinos take US players, none of them holds a US state license, and those two facts coexist without cancelling out. State gambling statutes are aimed almost entirely at operators rather than at the person placing the wager, and the few states with player-facing language rarely enforce it. What that leaves you with is a real question about your own state’s code, worth reading yourself rather than taking from any review site. We can tell you what these casinos say and do. We won’t tell you what to do about it.

How often do these rankings get re-checked?

Every row carries its own date, and the terms get re-walked on a rolling schedule rather than annually. Welcome offers move fastest by a distance, and Ignition is the proof, with three different percentages live across its own banner, its bonus page and its terms table on a single day. Licensing footers and dormancy clauses move slowest. If the figure you care about is a promotion, assume it has already shifted and confirm it on the casino’s site before you fund anything.